The family Matt welcomes you with Tyrolean hospitality in the family-run Appart Annalies. Our accommodation is located in an ideal location, surrounded by meadows and forests, where you will experience peace and pure relaxation. In addition, the village Ischgl in the district of Versahl is one of the sunniest villages in the entire area and is therefore perfect for relaxing and sunbathing.

Should you want to go into the centre, there are mountain cable cars, cafes, sports facilities, restaurants and night clubs, all of which, are easily accessible by foot. Additionally, we offer for our guests our own ski bus free of charge.

Appart Annalies

Our beautifully situated accommodation welcomes you in the midst of breathtaking natural landscapes and impressive mountains. We have a choice of 9 holiday apartments available for you to stay in.

All rooms impress with a nice layout and include a fully equipped kitchen (as well as, 4 hobs, coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher), entrance hall, combined living room / bedroom and much more.

Relax after an eventful day in our in-house sauna and let your thoughts drift away in our relaxation room.

Ischgl

In the Tyrolean Paznaun valley lies the village Ischgl which is a true paradise for nature lovers. In the winter, you can expect a superlative ski area that everyone can enjoy. Impressive 238 kilometres of slopes and a total of 45 ski lifts at a height of up to 3,000 metres.

Many other winter activities are also available. You can admire the breathtaking scenery on a snowshoe hike or have a fun toboggan evening.

In the summer, biking and hiking enthusiasts will get full value for their money in the holiday region of Ischgl. Besides having the best alpine air, there are 1,200 kilometres of mountain bike tours, numerous hiking trails and countless other summer activities.

The family Matt is looking forward to your stay!

Matt-Rinner-Walser Ges.n.b.R. Versahlweg 48 A-6561 Ischgl Phone: +43 5444 5588 Fax: +43 5444 5588 3 E-mail:

• Appart Annalies
  • 01 Appart Annalies
  • 02 Appart Annalies
  • 03 Appart Annalies
  • 04 Appart Annalies
  • 05 Appart Annalies

Die Familie Matt begrüßt Sie mit Tiroler Gastfreundlichkeit im familiär geführten Appart Annalies. Unsere Unterkunft erwartet Sie in idealer Lage, umgeben von Wiesen und Wäldern erleben Sie bei uns Ruhe und Entspannung pur. Zusätzlich zählt der Ischgler Ortsteil Versahl zu den sonnigsten im ganzen Umkreis und ist daher perfekt zum Entspannen und Sonne tanken.

Sollte es Sie doch ins Zentrum treiben, sind Bergbahnen, Cafés, Sportanlagen, Restaurants und Abendlokale bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Außerdem bietet unsere Unterkunft einen kostenlosen hauseigenen Skibus an.

Appart Annalies

Unsere wunderschön gelegene Unterkunft begrüßt Sie inmitten atemberaubender Naturlandschaften und beeindruckenden Bergen. Für Ihren Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen 9 Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung.

Alle Wohnräume beeindrucken mit einer angenehmen Raumfaufteilung und beinhalten eine voll ausgestattete Küche (u.a. 4 Plattenherd, Kaffeemaschine, Mikro, Geschirrspülmaschine), Vorraum, Wohnschlafzimmer und vieles mehr.

Entspannen Sie nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in unserer hauseigenen Sauna und lassen Sie Ihren Gedanken im Ruheraum freien Lauf.

Ischgl

Der im Tiroler Paznauntal liegende Ort Ischgl ist ein wahrhaftes Paradies für Naturliebhaber. Im Winter erwartet Sie ein Skigebiet der Superlative. Beeindruckende 238 Pistenkilometer und insgesamt 45 Liftanlagen empfangen Sie auf einer Höher von bis zu 3.000 Meter.

Aber auch zahlreiche andere Winteraktivitäten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. So können Sie die atemberaubende Landschaft bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung bewundern oder machen Sie einen lustigen Rodelabend.

Rad- und Wanderfreunde kommen in Sommer in der Ferienregion Ischgl voll auf Ihre Kosten. Neben bester Alpenluft erwarten Sie 1.200 km Mountainbike-Touren, zahlreiche Wanderwege und unzählige weitere Sommeraktivitäten.

Die Familie Matt freut sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt!

Matt-Rinner-Walser Ges.n.b.R. Versahlweg 48 A-6561 Ischgl Tel.: +43 5444 5588 Fax: +43 5444 5588 3 E-Mail: